Skip to content

How to Close My Account

In order to close your account you need to:

  1. Login in MyFin application;
  2. Go to menu "More";
  3. Choose option "Close account";
  4. Agree to "Terms and Conditions";
  5. Click the button "Close account".

Wish to Be Forgotten

If you wish to be forgotten under Article 17 of GDPR and all personal data provided by you to be erased, you need to follow:

  1. Login in MyFin application;
  2. Go to menu "More";
  3. Choose option "Profile";
  4. Choose option "Forgot Profile";
  5. Agree to "Terms and Conditions";
  6. Click the button "Forgot profile".

* Please have in mind that in order to use the option to be forgotten under Article 17 of GDPR and all personal data provided by you to be erased, you have to meet certain conditions described in detail in the General Terms and Conditions of MyFin EAD.